COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 193 of 2013

Dated : 17th December, 2013

Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson **Present:** Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd.

Appellant(s) •••

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) :	Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Anushree Bardhan
Counsel for the Respondent(s):	Mr. Ramalingam for R.1 Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Shashank Pandit for R.10 Mr. R.B. Sharma for R.4,5 & 17 Mr M.S. Ramalingam for R.1

ORDER

Post the matter for hearing on 24.01.2014.

(Rakesh Nath) **Technical Member** ts/ak

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson